

Barham Primary School – Governance Information for 2024-2025

At Barham Primary School, the Governing Body works through a Full Board of Governors and two Committees: Finance and Premises and Standards, Curriculum and HR Committee.

	Governor type	Membership	Appointment Date	Appointment End
Georgina Nutton	Ex Officio	FGB, F&P, SCHR	01.09.2023	31.08.2025
Harshal Naik	Co-opted	FGB, F&P	25/03/2024	24/03/2028
Jean Joyce	Co-opted	FGB, SCHR	25/09/2023	24/09/2027
Daksha Thanki	Co-opted	FGB, F&P, SCHR	25/03/2024	24/03/2028
Paulette Williamson	Co-opted	FGB, F&P	25/09/2023	24/09/2027
Vijesh Patel	Co-opted	FGB, F&P, SCHR	25/03/2024	24/03/2028
Elaine Webb	Co-opted	FGB, SCHR	27/03/2023	26/03/2027
Louis Reynolds	Co-opted	FGB, SCHR	27/04/2022	26/04/2026
Paul Lorber	LA	FGB, SCHR	08/05/2023	07/05/2027
Siobhan Donnellan	Staff	FGB, SCHR	02/05/2024	01/05/2028
Devraj Singh Saberwal	Parent	FGB, F&P, SCHR	22/04/2024	21/04/2028

The members and terms of office of our Governors is below: